Yvonne Hagberg, Oskarshamn (S)

Ordförande
yvonne.hagberg@ltkalmar.se

Inga Göransson , Orust (C)
Vice ordförande
inga.goransson@orust.se

Raymond Pettersson, Värnamo  (C)
raymond.pettersson@centerpartiet.se

Nils-Arne Bidsell, Kristianstad (Fp)
nils-arne.bidsell@swipnet.se
 

Pia Wårdsäter, Tierp (S)
​pia

Fredrik Björkman, Norrköping (M)
fredrik.bjorkman@finspang.se

Anders Lidström, Umeå (S)
​Anders

Lena Melesjö Windahl, Karlstad (S)
lena.melesjo.windahl@karlstad.se

Conny Sandberg, Örebro, Sveriges Hembygdsförbund
​Conny

Kjell Gustafsson, Växjö, Sveriges Hembygdsförbund
Kjell

Åsa Hallén, Karlstad

Sekretariat
asa.hallen@varmlandsmuseum.se
 

Olof Hermelin, Linköping
Sekretariat
olof.hermelin@ostergotlandsmuseum.se
 

Nisse Hemmingsson, Dvärsätt
Jämtland, sekretariat
nisse.hemmingsson@telia.com

Hans Kindgren, Uddevalla
sekretariat
hans.kindgren@bohuslansmuseum.se